BeFa Industrial Estate

Supporting World-Class Operations for Reliable Output

Management Team

BeFa Industrial Estate is lead by experts who are pushing the field forward everyday. On October 5, 2012, the Company, through Board of Committee Decree No. 001A / A.KA / X / 2012 has established an Audit Committee that assists the Board of Commissioners in performing their duties by providing professional opinions to the Board of Commissioners on reports submitted to the Board of Directors Commissioner, among them reviewing the financial statements, assessing the level of the Company’s compliance to laws and regulations in the field of capital markets as well as other legislations.

Dewan Komisaris

Marzuki Usman

Komisaris Utama dan Komisaris Independen Kepemilikan Saham (%) : -

The Nicholas

Komisaris Kepemilikan Saham (%) : -


Komisaris Kepemilikan Saham (%) : -

Wahyu Hidayat

Komisaris Independen Shareholding (%) : 0 %


Komisaris Kepemilikan Saham (%) : -

Jajaran Direktur

Yoshihiro Kobi

Presiden Direktur Kepemilikan Saham (%) : -

Leo Yulianto Sutedja

Vice Presiden Direktur Kepemilikan Saham (%) : -

Daishi Asano

Direktur Kepemilikan Saham (%) : -

Wijaya Surya

Direktur Kepemilikan Saham (%) : -

Swan Mie Rudy Tanardi

Direktur Kepemilikan Saham (%) : -